Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A E (CarTech)

A E (CarTech)

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A E (CarTech)
"Lindy was amazing, Highly recommend her for your all your questions about insurance. She listens and gave the needs and does not try to sell you fluff. She will not push you to buy what you don't need. Very respectful and knowledgeable. A comfortable, efficient and highly professional experience"
Profile photo of Elmer Herrera

Elmer Herrera

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Herrera
"En particular creo que la persona que me atendió me explico bien todo el proceso creo que fue fácil entender y sobre todo fue muy amable"
Profile photo of daniel Gomez

daniel Gomez

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel Gomez
"hice mi seguro con esta compañía en especial con Lidny Bonilla una muy buena persona muy amable que se preocupó por darme el mejor servicio y un buen precio"
Profile photo of Oswaldo Juarez

Oswaldo Juarez

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oswaldo Juarez
"Excelente servicio, me atendieron con profesionalismo y mucha amabilidad especialmente Wendy"
Profile photo of jordanny Pérez

jordanny Pérez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordanny Pérez
"Muy buen servicio la recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Brianna D

Brianna D

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna D
"I got to work with Kathrine and let me tell you she’s amazing! Hands down the most knowledgeable and kindest person I’ve ever met. She walked me through the different polices for both auto and life insurance. Made the whole process very easy, was honest, and double checked everything for me. I felt like she genuinely had my best interest at heart. I had a bad experience with my last auto insurance company and I am so happy I made the switch to State Farm. I highly recommend this State Farm, ask for Kathrine and you won’t regret it, she goes above and beyond ☺️"
Profile photo of Marxell Francisco

Marxell Francisco

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marxell Francisco
"Lo recomiendo 100% me estuvo atendiendo Heydi Taveras y la verdad quedé súper satisfecha! Ella es muy eficiente, muy amable! Y siempre trata de que el cliente se sienta a gusto y conforme! La ameeeeeee"
Profile photo of Dee Hoover

Dee Hoover

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Hoover
"I called on a Saturday morning to State Farm and was put thru to a very nice and personable rep, Wendy at this Baldwin, NY office on Grand Ave. She proceeded to ask me about my car insurance needs and went seemlessly into the process of getting me a quote for full coverage, which was reasonably priced. I had my coverage by that following Tuesday. I am very happy with the customer service and accommodation I received. It was by far the best experience I've ever had shopping for car insurance."
Profile photo of Paul Lizio

Paul Lizio

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Lizio
"Great guy, knowledgeable staff, and always active in the community!"
Profile photo of Pops Playlist Brown

Pops Playlist Brown

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pops Playlist Brown
"This is a remarkable agency. They are accommodating to the numerous questions I had and were very polite. I spoke to Lidny about several options, and she was amazing and super super helpful. I would totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Fernando Fernandez

Fernando Fernandez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Fernandez
"I had the best customer service from lidny she was very helpful"
Profile photo of sam nelson

sam nelson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sam nelson
"Great customer service I receive from Lidny she is very pleasant and easy person to talk to and understanding"
Profile photo of Haydée Martínez

Haydée Martínez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haydée Martínez
"Wendy es excelente en su trabajo , explica a detalle con mucha paciencia , un servicio de 5 estrellas , muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Ashley Ferrara

Ashley Ferrara

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ferrara
"Im so thankful that I found Statefarm in Baldwin. It was so hard getting my grooming van insured, but Wendy took her time and helped me.Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Shh Silence

Shh Silence

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shh Silence
"Heidi Tavares is a EXEMPLARY Agent! She provides Excellent Customer Service. And OUTSTANDING services. SHE Cares about Prople!"
Profile photo of Demesvar Clerge

Demesvar Clerge

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demesvar Clerge
"I’d put more stars if I could. Wendy is awesome and everyone else that I’ve spoken to is great as well"
Profile photo of Mario Arias

Mario Arias

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Arias
"I am happy with the service and help of Wendy J Alas. Shes always looking out the best for my insurance."
Profile photo of Fernando Idrovo Crespo

Fernando Idrovo Crespo

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Idrovo Crespo
"State Farm tiene un buen trato a sus clientes me gusta y sobre todo Wendy que siempre está dispuesta a solucionar cualquier inquietud"
Profile photo of Manuel Vinicio Villa Pinos

Manuel Vinicio Villa Pinos

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Vinicio Villa Pinos
"State Farm Insurance Agente muy recomendable te ayudan con la mayor facilidad gracias Sra Wendy Alas"
Profile photo of Diana Cheng

Diana Cheng

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Cheng
"Wendy Alas was amazing in helping me secure home owner's insurance for my parents home. She was patient and let me know exactly what I needed to do to expedite the process. It was super seamless! Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Devin Nibungco

Devin Nibungco

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Nibungco
"Great experience, kind, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Always there when I need anything or have any questions. Especially Robert, he helped me get so much more coverage on my policies for excellent prices compared to my old basic insurance. I didn't even know how my insurance was "just enough". Now I'm confident that I'm covered in the event of anything. Can't go wrong with using Marty Conner and his staff for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of alain obain

alain obain

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alain obain
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Roberto Araujo and I cannot speak highly enough of his exceptional service. From the moment I reached out, he demonstrated unparalleled dedication to finding the best solutions for my insurance needs. Not only is he incredibly knowledgeable about the products and services offered, but his genuine kindness and willingness to listen truly set him apart. Roberto goes above and beyond to ensure his clients receive the best prices possible, all while prioritizing their individual concerns and needs. His professionalism and commitment to excellence make him an invaluable asset to anyone seeking insurance guidance. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone in search of a trustworthy and supportive insurance advisor."
Profile photo of Natalia Emilia

Natalia Emilia

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalia Emilia
"Liz has been very attentive and helpful throughout my entire process and even now. She is always available to answer questions and gets me answers as soon as she can. She goes above and beyond! After dealing with years of uncomfortable and less than satisfactory customer service, Liz has made my insurance process easy fast and not something I dread dealing with."
Profile photo of Diego Alejandro Aguilar

Diego Alejandro Aguilar

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Alejandro Aguilar
"I honestly cannot find the words of gratitude that I have for Olga Rodriguez. She has been a professional person in helping me with my auto and home insurance. In the same way, many of my relatives had the joy of working with her to obtain her car insurance as well. Very happy and delighted with her help and her professionalism. I wouldn't think for a second to be able to recommend her to my friends and family. sincerely OAguilar"
Profile photo of Yazmin Contreras

Yazmin Contreras

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yazmin Contreras
"I had such a great experience my representatives name is Wendy and she did such a great job very understanding and patience with me .. she understood exactly what I wanted and I received and incredible price on my insurance.. I will recommend this place to anyone and they don’t take advantage because you are a woman which made me feel much better …. you receive the same respect and same service as anyone else … amazing experience overall !!!"