Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Unruly Boss

Unruly Boss

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unruly Boss
"Wendy J Alas Representative at State Farm had been extremely helpful with us find home and auto insurance her customer service skills is excellent I’m happy with all that Wendy J had done for us 100/10"
Profile photo of William Rodriguez

William Rodriguez

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Rodriguez
"I am very happy with the service provided from Lidny she was very professional and able to answer my questions I would definitely recommend this place"
Profile photo of Wilmer Espinoza

Wilmer Espinoza

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Espinoza
"Excellent service and good customer service very reliable agents"
Profile photo of Ariel Pryce

Ariel Pryce

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Pryce
"The most dynamic team! Their customer service exceeds the bar! Everyone was friendly, transparent, empathetic and knowledgeable. Wendy is the best btw so helpful!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Gomez

Nicolas Gomez

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Gomez
"Very happy with the service provided from this facility. They are all very professional with the service that they have giving me.Especially Olga that has helped me a lot . I am very grateful for her kindness. Highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Daniel Diaz

Daniel Diaz

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Diaz
"My name is Daniel, and i have no words to express the excellence job of Olga Rodriguez l, someone who has dedicated her knowledge, time and loyalty to her customers. She explains every little detail to help me better understand my policy, she answers every question and doubt i could possibly have. The best part is that as well as her speaking english, she also speaks spanish for the better help and understanding of the spanish Community. I wouldn’t recommend anyone better than her."
Profile photo of Jonathan Condo

Jonathan Condo

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Condo
"Wendy es una persona muy respetuosa amable y muy carismática en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Jonathan Gamboa

Jonathan Gamboa

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Gamboa
"Great office! My State Farm rep Olga is very helpful and knowledgeable with any of my questions and issues. Also she helps me get the best rates possible and lets me know things to give me the best coverage possible!! Thank you Olga!"
Profile photo of sabrinna romreo

sabrinna romreo

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sabrinna romreo
"Olga L. Rodriguez is not just an insurance agent; she is a guardian angel in disguise. Her unwavering support and unwavering dedication have lifted me up in my lowest moments and guided me through life's uncertainties. With every interaction, Olga has shown me kindness, empathy, and a level of care that goes beyond the call of duty. Her presence in my life has been a source of comfort and reassurance, knowing that someone as compassionate and dedicated as Olga is looking out for me and my family. Words cannot fully capture the gratitude I feel for her constant support and exceptional service. Olga doesn't just provide insurance; she provides peace of mind and a sense of security that is priceless. She is not just the best in the business; she is a beacon of light in a world that can often feel dark and uncertain. Wish you all the best !"
Profile photo of Pedro Gerardino

Pedro Gerardino

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Gerardino
"Great service. Always available to assist. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Elvis Portillo

Elvis Portillo

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvis Portillo
"Great customer service 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of jordanny Pérez

jordanny Pérez

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordanny Pérez
"Muy buen servicio la recomiendo al 100%"
Profile photo of Jose Peso

Jose Peso

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Peso
"Thank you Katherine and her team for the expertise, excellent customer service, and quick turn-around time on providing business insurance. Many thanks and highly recommended for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Yanibel Vargas-Rodriguez

Yanibel Vargas-Rodriguez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanibel Vargas-Rodriguez
"I’ve been with StateFarm for closed to 10 years and Katherine is so attentive and works very sufficiently. Any time I have any questions she’s right on it."
Profile photo of Ana Macias-hernandez

Ana Macias-hernandez

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Macias-hernandez
"They are the best especially Katherine she is so patient with the customer and helpfully...."
Profile photo of Carolina Rosas

Carolina Rosas

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Rosas
"la mejor asesoria gracias katherine por tu tiempo 🫶"
Profile photo of Gustavo Lenis

Gustavo Lenis

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Lenis
"Recomiendo 100% esta agencia, son unas personas muy amables en experiencia la señorita Wendy, la cual me ayudo mucho en obtener mi nueva póliza, muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Gina Lopez

Gina Lopez

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Lopez
"I had Geico insurance and i was over paying.Olga is amazing she helped me and my family get better insurance at an affordable rate. I am so happy i made the change to State Farm the best decision I ever made. Thank you Olga!!"
Profile photo of Randy Arellano

Randy Arellano

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Arellano
"I had the absolute pleasure of dealing with Mrs Olga. Not only was the process handled seamlessly by Mrs. Olga, she was also extremely courteous and obliging throughout the entirety of the process. I would like to extend two big thumbs up, not only to her, but the whole Marty team that she works for. I couldn’t be happier with my experience here and will most certainly be referring everyone to her and the State Farm family from here on out. Thanks, Radames"
Profile photo of Humberto Echeverria

Humberto Echeverria

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Echeverria
"I have been dealing with this office for over 10 years, between commercial insurance and personal car insurance, I usually deal with Olga and she is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Erin Miranda

Erin Miranda

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Miranda
"Heather Falco was super helpful and attentive to help me expedite my process and answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Lisbeth Rondon

Lisbeth Rondon

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisbeth Rondon
"Empresa responsable con calidad de servicio en atención al cliente por parte de la asesora Mery Rondon. Que Solucionó de manera muy eficaz mi petición."
Profile photo of Devin Brocking

Devin Brocking

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Brocking
"I have been dealing with this agency for years. Wendy is the best. She has been helping me with my insurance since day 1. She is very informative and checks in once in a while. She keeps me informed about changes or updates to my policy and always has an upbeat attitude. I will definitely keep coming back for all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of casasclan

casasclan

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by casasclan
"Lizabeth is a breath of fresh air the best and very professional easy to work with highly recommed her A+++++++++++++++++"
Profile photo of A E (CarTech)

A E (CarTech)

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A E (CarTech)
"Lindy was amazing, Highly recommend her for your all your questions about insurance. She listens and gave the needs and does not try to sell you fluff. She will not push you to buy what you don't need. Very respectful and knowledgeable. A comfortable, efficient and highly professional experience"