Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marty Connor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marty Connor

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (216 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Tavarez

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marty Connor State Farm is the absolute best insurance establishment available! I have multiple cars, properties, and even Jewlery ploicies all originated by Marty connors office Liz Tavarez always goes above and beyond to make sure I not only get the best possible prices but also the best coverage I couldn’t recommend them enough! Call Marty Conor’s office and ask for LIZ for any of your insurance needs!"

Inspired -

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. Heidy is an exceptional employee. I love your good service. I am super pleased. (Original) Excelente servicio. Heidy es una empleada excepcional. Me encanta su buen servicio. Quede súper complacida."

Paul Coppola

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Heidi at 20 minutes to close on a Tuesday night. I felt bad calling so late but our mutual customer wanted to drive their new vehicle home right away. Heidi was friendly and helpful. We had the necessary documents emailed to us within a few minutes. Everything was correct and they were able to drive home their car. Thanks Heidi!!!"

Diane Roth

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is excellent. Agents answer calls as soon as the phone rings . Rates are excellent. Go for it! Call Marty Connor. State Farm."

Adem Geduk

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I work at a very busy dealership and I love have Olga help me out with the best available prices and seems to always have the best prices Olga is a huge help for me and my clients always helpful she’s the best !!!"

Kenneth Tavarez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this branch everybody that works here is great. They help me with everything I need . The Coffee is terrible but there service is right on ! I usually contact Lizbeth and Hiedi for my needs and they never let me down. If your looking to acquire real insurance professionals look no further !"

carmen fernandez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place builds a trusted connection with their clients and i feel like that is super important for establishments. Lizbeth is my go-to, i feel comfortable always speaking with her and asking her questions. Without hesitation she always manages to help me."

Nadeline Velasquez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you to Lizbeth for her great costumer service and patience! Can’t thank her enough for insuring me at a great premium! Would recommend to any friends or family!"

exequiel Ezpinal

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"She does an excellent job she’s always my go to person and I give her 5 stars because her attention is always towards the client!"

noe argueta

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have had a great experience with this branch, I got a good price through one of their agents Catherine. (Original) He tenido una gran experiencia con esta sucursal, obtuve un buen precio por medio de una de sus agentes Catherine."

Amanda Ortiz

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) That he is a very kind person, he explains everything very well and one is satisfied (Original) Que es muy amable persona, explica muy todo y uno queda satisfecho"

Michelle Morán

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Katherine. She is friendly, professional and patient. She helped me get my life insurance policy. She did not hesitate to answer any of my questions. I recommend Katherine and this specific State Farm office to all!"

Danilo Rivera

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I changed to a State Farm. Katherine has been helping me with All my cars and commercial vehicles policies.she has guided me with the best advises very profesional and Knowledge!"

rosa walker

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m the finance director of Atlantic Toyota. I have the pleasure of working With Olga Rodriguez, Olga is very knowledgeable and professional agent. She’s always eager to assist in any way and more importantly Olga always comes back with the cheapest price. Thank you Olga for your hard work."

Martha Julia

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm representatives are truly there when you need them. When we had a house fire, I called Katherine and she helped me every step of the way in a very stressful situation. A big THANK YOU."

adrian powell

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is ADRIAN POWELL, I was with Geico for over 15 years work in the car business then I spoke to Olga Rodriguez at State Farm she worked miracles for me, cut my insurance in half, She asked me every question that I needed to qualify for for the discount show me how to take the defensive course. She is very patient. She is an asset to the company. Anyone I know I will always send them to Olga Rodriguez. She is the best!!!"

Pedro Gerardino

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend. Great service. The agents are knowledgeable, professional, patient and friendly. Thanks Katherine and Joselyn for all your help!!!"

Cindy Gomez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience here! Katherine helped out SO MUCH and is such a sweet person with great energy. She saved me from drowning so much on car insurance. Very clean place and everyone was friendly. Highly recommend you ask for her!"

Juan Bentz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 3 years and have nothing but good things to say. Mr. Connor himself is such a knowledgeable agent that he runs a huge agency! Everyone in the office has been a great help. I have spoken with Katherine more in recent years and definitely recommend her! she is a very kind and smiling person"

Yoselin Argueta

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent Katherine Escobar has helped us a lot since the beginning of this journey. She has always provided us with all the necessary information we need and has also helped us to make the best decisions regarding our insurance policies. Katherine is always there for us when we need her and she responds super quickly to any questions or concerns we have. Switching to State Farm was the best decision we made. Thank you Katherine for your great help and information you always give us."

Manuel Bonilla

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine Escobar was very knowledgeable and helpful with every step of the process. She answered all of my questions and explained to me anything I did not understand . 10/10 service will be coming back for more and recommending my family and friends to come see her !!"

LissetteCecilia Luna

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I even start, the best agency I have ever worked with, especially Katherine Escobar. She always goes above and beyond with any questions and concerns that I may have. I now have an excellent credit score that wouldn't be possible without her help, because of her I opened my first credit card through State Farm. She is a knowledgeable and caring agent who I know is always willing to help in any way or form she can. Thank you Katherine and State Farm!"

Michael Perdomo

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Katherine is the best. Always response back quick and always ready to help when i need her. Thank you so much for your great service and making things so easy for me 🙏🏼"

Vanessa Ruiz

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agency, Katherine Escobar has helped our family lower our auto and home premium.Very professional and she explains everything thoroughly, Very happy to have her as our to go agent I know that if I have any questions she’s there to help Thank you!"

Shelly Hernandez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marty’s office was there for me when I needed help switching insurance to my name. Katherine was able to give me the best deal and really cared for me during the process thank you for everything!"