Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Torres

Angel Torres

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Torres
"Wendy alas was very professional and very helpful you need people who love they job like her"
Profile photo of Momof3sons (Momof3sons)

Momof3sons (Momof3sons)

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Momof3sons (Momof3sons)
"In all the years of dealing with people this by far was the most unprofessional agency I’ve ever dealt with. I guess my attempt to support a local business is out the window."
Profile photo of Mickey Cantwell

Mickey Cantwell

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Cantwell
"Marty and Olga were great to work with! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Shane Nascimento

Shane Nascimento

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Nascimento
"Olga is the best! there’s really no words I can describe of how she goes above and beyond for anything I need to make sure everything is right!"
Profile photo of Victor Basdeo

Victor Basdeo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Basdeo
"Its a neighborhood office filled with helpfull staff that make you feel welcome as soon you walk through the door."
Profile photo of Manuel Landi

Manuel Landi

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Landi
"(Translated by Google) I am Manuel Landi, Mrs. Olga Rodríguez has helped me a lot, I thank her, she is an excellent person to help, thank you again (Original) Soy Manuel Landi la Sra. Olga Rodríguez me a ayudado mucho le doy gracias es una excelente persona para ayudar gracias nuevamente"
Profile photo of Edwin Fernandez

Edwin Fernandez

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Fernandez
"Great customer service, thank you Olga for always looking out for the best rates!"
Profile photo of Edward Mora Torres

Edward Mora Torres

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Mora Torres
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atenciones"
Profile photo of N S

N S

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N S
"Roberto is the man! I've never been to an agency that has had such a detail oriented agent. Roberto gave me 4 different options and went through all 4 with me informing me as to what is what and so forth. Super great experience. Not sure what an insurance agent salary is but he's worth alot more. Regardless of. If he moved to another agency I would change agencies immediately. Thanks Rob!"
Profile photo of yonny perdomo

yonny perdomo

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yonny perdomo
"Olga is the best person she’ took care of me she also explain to me with details about my policy 🥰🥰😍😍🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Lou Pontillo

Lou Pontillo

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Pontillo
"I am a client of Marty Connor State Farm Insurance. I recently submitted an accident claim to the agency and Heather Falco called me the next day. She was extremely helpful, put me at ease and assured me she’d be with me every step of the way, and she was. I highly recommend the Connor Agency and if you’re lucky enough to have Ms Falco handle your claim, you’re in very good hands!"
Profile photo of Bonita Velez

Bonita Velez

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Velez
"I've been a client of Marty Connor State Farm Insurance for years, and I will always be one! Very knowledgeable and professional service. Staff is excellent and I would like to especially thank Heather Falco for her quick response to calls and accurately handling all aspects of my claim. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Erica Benjamin

Erica Benjamin

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Benjamin
"Well, Marty has been in this spot for ten years or more. Very kind, man always helping and providing notary services. Even providing state farm insurance"
Profile photo of Charles Iacopelli

Charles Iacopelli

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Iacopelli
"Excellent service always there for me and willing to help. Great team. We’re very pleased."
Profile photo of Steve R

Steve R

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve R
"Really helpful people, good rates. Updated 6/2023: I can’t say how pleased I am to find an auto insurance company that is so helpful with everything. Any question or problem I have had, I call and there is always someone there. Every person I have dealt with is really helpful. No faceless “National call center”. This office is local and I can walk in an speak to a real person to get help when I need it. Wish I could give more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Chan

Sabrina Chan

June 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Chan
"Great service! Honest and upfront with services and cost ."
Profile photo of Steve Sciortino

Steve Sciortino

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Sciortino
"Great customer service, professional, sincere, and friendly!!!"
Profile photo of Peter Serraty

Peter Serraty

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Serraty
"I love Robert A., he's he best. He's always going above and beyond to ensure I have as much information as possible to make the right decisions. He also made sure to inform me about all changes that affect me and all my forms of insurance policies."
Profile photo of Edward Daly

Edward Daly

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Daly
"Very easy to arrange a renters policy for our daughter. Heidi was great!"
Profile photo of Luis Barreto

Luis Barreto

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Barreto
"Lizbeth Tavares was awesome to work with! She answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. Thanks again Lizbeth!"
Profile photo of ky cc

ky cc

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ky cc
"I had the pleasure of working with my agent Olga for my car insurance needs. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable about insurances. She was also very patient and accommodating when it came to answering my questions and addressing any concerns I had. I highly recommend the agent Olga to anyone looking for an insurance agent they can trust."
Profile photo of Alexandre Sime

Alexandre Sime

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandre Sime
"Excellent, fast service the best insurance agents Available. I highly recommend thier Insurance services."
Profile photo of Juan Zamora

Juan Zamora

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Zamora
"Linny Bonilla Was excellent I definitely recommend it She did a great job explaining about policy she's great"
Profile photo of Alyssa Lloyd

Alyssa Lloyd

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Lloyd
"I always use this agency for my various insurance needs. They are fast, readily available, and always call you back when they say they will. Chris is great and so is Marty of course. I rather use an agency that actually cares about customer satisfaction, and this one is it!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lajara

Thomas Lajara

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lajara
"Very accommodating and was able to get it done remotely and she came to my office to pick up paperwork and have me sign as well. Liz and this office is the greatest."