Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marty Connor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marty Connor

4.9 out of 5 (137 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Elliott

Robert Elliott

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome Team - Olga, Katherine, Andre and Christopher! Always there to help! Sincere Thank You - the Elliott Family"
Profile photo of Guy Kaldis

Guy Kaldis

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"they always have good employees manage your account."
Profile photo of Gricelda Vargas de Reyes

Gricelda Vargas de Reyes

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mucha gracia por su servicios que de encantada con usted , les recomiendo a Heidi al 100%"
Profile photo of Cari-Ann Linker

Cari-Ann Linker

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy handled the issue professionally & ensured all was updated as well as kept me updated throughout!"
Profile photo of Joyce Persaud

Joyce Persaud

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi very very great person she’s realy helpful she can go to the extreme to help anyone at anytime"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramos

Ashley Ramos

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Rosales

Benjamin Rosales

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Cynthia Mejia

Cynthia Mejia

March 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Joselynn handled my case great. She always responded back if I had any questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Banegas

Jessica Banegas

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best Ana B Valdes. I am very satisfied with the service (Original) La mejor Ana B Valdes. Estoy muy satisfecha por el servicio"
Profile photo of Alvaro Quiceno

Alvaro Quiceno

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm-Marty Connor has been an amazing insurance this far. Heidi is always so willing to help and always readily available. She is extremely nice and always has a solution for our concern. I would absolutely recommend this place."
Profile photo of mayeline griffin

mayeline griffin

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jody Norden Castro

Jody Norden Castro

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I mainly speak with Andre Mason. He always answers any questions I may have and if anything needs to be escalated to their main office, he ensures that it is done promptly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Asif Iqbal

Asif Iqbal

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Piotr Makuch

Piotr Makuch

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andre went above and beyond to help our client out. definitely recommend them, 100%"
Profile photo of Stefano Rodriguez

Stefano Rodriguez

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Agent Lizabeth Tavarez was very reassuring and gave me details I would need to know before I even asked the team was constantly communicating with me it was well appreciated"
Profile photo of Ana Valdez

Ana Valdez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Statefarm for a few years and ANA has been such great help; very professional. She’s always willing to answer all my questions and goes above and beyond for her customers. If you go to the office ask for Ana, you won’t be disappointed !"
Profile photo of James Dolan

James Dolan

February 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Needed commercial liability Policy wasn't good enough for me"
Profile photo of Claudia Urbina

Claudia Urbina

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get auto insurance quote and ROBERTO ARAUJO, was the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with, always available. He answered all my questions and saved me a lot and provided more coverage than my current insurance."
Profile photo of Hector Martínez

Hector Martínez

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is an excelent worker and she does a great job."
Profile photo of Wendy Espinal

Wendy Espinal

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi Taveras"
Profile photo of Jose Luis Rodriguez Paulino

Jose Luis Rodriguez Paulino

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are going to this office, ask for Roberto Araujo, he gives an excellent service and is always aware of you and your insurance, in my personal experience he was always pendent and always looking better deals and options for me.!! I give him 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of Alexys

Alexys

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the staff are really helpful. Andre really does a great job explaining the insurance. Strongly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Marie Tilus

Marie Tilus

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5